CLUBADDRESSE-MAILCONTACT PERSONTELEPHONEFAX

Avion Park Golf Club P.O. Box 358 avionparkgolf@vibe.co.za Freddy Wallauer (Manager) 011-970-7000 086-658-8284
  KEMPTON PARK Jakes Jacobs (Chairman) 082-568-6276
  1620

Benoni Country Club P.O. Box 13030 Darren@benonicc.co.za Mr Darren Millington (CEO) 011-849-5211 011-849-6301
  NORTHMEAD Pro Shop - Darren Millington 011-849-8821
  1511

Daveyton Golf Club P.O. Box 2973

alexmaluka@hotmail.com

Alex Maluka (Secretary)

 083-269-3835

  BENONI
  1500

Ebotse Golf Club P.O.Box 13614 opsmanager@ebotselinks.com Dean Kupferman 087-285-3560
  NORTHMEAD golf@ebotsegolf.com Pro Shop 087-285-3555
  1511 082-938-9167

 
 
 

ERPM Golf Club P.O. Box 5302 manager@erpmgc.co.za Peter van der Merwe 011-826-2467/8 011-823-4699
  BOKSBURG NORTH  nick@rotarymining.com Nick Alterts (Chairman)  082-452-4044
  1461

Germiston Golf Club P.O. Box 194 eugene@germistongolfclub.co.za   Eugene Liebenberg (Golf Director)  076-801-1949 No fax
  Germiston  011-827-1949
  1400

Glendower Golf Club P.O. Box 56 gm@glendower.co.za Ms. Sandy Burnard (Manager) 011-453-1013 011-453-3760
  BEDFORDVIEW golfdirector@glendower.co.za Reece Mayberry (Golf Director)
  2008

 
 
 

Kempton Park Country Club P.O. Box 503 craig@kemptongolfclub.co.za Craig Bell (Manager) 011-970-1075 011-970-1043
  KEMPTON PARK
  1620

Lake Club Benoni P.O. Box 17308 info@benonilakeclub.co.za 011-421-1341 011-845-2502
  BENONI WEST golfrachel@gmail.com Rachel Howard (Golf Director) 011-421-7441 011-421-6799
  1503

Nigel Golf Club P.O. Box 179 info.nigelgolfclub@gmail.com Morne Nel - Captain  083-444-9107
  NIGEL  mornenel@live.com  083-698-2358
  1490

Pollak Park Golf Club P.O. Box 143 admin@pollakparkgolf.co.za Pro Shop- Dwayne Gibson 076-676-6377 011-815-3123
  SPRINGS   
  1560

Reading Country Club P.O. Box 18 manager@readingcc.co.za Marinus Weiss (Manager) 011-907-8906 011-907-1379
  ALBERTON proshop@readingcc.co.za Donovan Main
  1450

Royal Oak Country Club P.O. Box 819 royaloak168@gmail.com

Laura Mulder (Manager)

011-740-9230 011-740-8814
  ANZAC kennethdube@gmail.com Kenneth Dube (Golf Director) 011-740-0016
  1540

S.A.P.S. Training Centre Golf Club Private Bag 1003 bjmorgan@telkomsa.net Barry Morgan - Captain 081-347-5981
  BENONI
  1500

Serengeti Golf Club Private Bag X41 golfops@serengetigolfclub.co.za Darren Swaffield - Golf Ops 011-552-7000 011-552-7001
  KEMPTON PARK  082-783-6935
  1620

Springs Golf Club P.O. Box 302 kotzedeon63@gmail.com Deon Kotze - Captain 082-825-1142
  SPRINGS
  1560

State Mines Country Club P.O. Box 12467 management@stateminescc.co.za 011-740-9962 011-740-1181
  BRAKPAN-NORTH golfdirrector@stateminescc.co.za     Gavin Coleman (Golf Director) 011-740-9972
1545