CLUB

LADY CAPTAIN

EMAIL ADDRESS

TELEPHONE

CELL

President

Susan Andrew

susanandrew@telkomsa.net

 

072 663 9771

Vice President

Lizette Vermaak

mwernlez@mweb.co.za

083 266 7481

Senior Representative

Martie Becker

Lynda Smit

martie@schaldorplastics.co.za

lynda@sanika.coza

 

082 553 0151

Avion GC

Sandra Pieterse

sandrapieterse50@gmail.com

 

 072 657 8013

Benoni CC

Sherry Manners

Bobby Traube

kstd@altonet.co.za

bobbyT@frankwenforge.co.za

 

082 901 7836

082 654 3506

Ebotse Links

Zenia Allport

ladycaptain@ebotselinks.com

074 589 9757

ERPM GC

Sharon Botha

Sharon.botha@gmail.com

 

083 455 7759

Germiston GC

Nicolene Cambanis

Meg Redman

nicolene@ellada.co.za

megw@iafrica.com

 

082 300 6221

082 336 4754

Glendower GC

Linda Weitz

mwlweitz@mweb.co.za

 

082 564 2612

Kempton Park GC

Irene Streak

istreak@agility.com

 

084 619 4606
Lake Club Benoni

Candice Rowles

Jenny Grieff

candice.rowles@hotmail.co

jennygrieff@gmail.com

 

078 619 0124

072 259 9520

Nigel GC

Karen Serfointein

 

076 261 9440

Pollak Park

Marlene Nel

mnel@pg.co.za

 

083 447 5026

Reading GC

Shelley Daymond

Theresa Nicholson

shelley@digitalprint.co.za

 

 

082 442 9170

 

Royal Oak GC

Cora Moller

Netesjke Berowsky

cora@techedge.co.za

netesjkeb@gmail.com

 

 

083 383 2513

078 423 7866

SAPS Training Centre

Martie Saaiman

martiesaaiman2@gmail.com

011 973 4872

072 078 7265

Serengeti GC

Marlize

Elaine Venter

f.marlise@gmail.com

elaine@lvsb.co.za

 

 

Springs GC

 

 

State Mines GC

Letitia Marais

Natalie Webster

letitia.marais1308@gmail.com

admin@falcontiling.co.za

076 303 2114

083 650 8773