CLUB

LADY CAPTAIN

EMAIL ADDRESS

TELEPHONE

CELL

President

Susan Andrew

susanandrew@telkomsa.net

 

072 663 9771

Vice President

Lizette Vermaak

mwernlez@mweb.co.za

083 266 7481

Senior Representative

Martie Becker

martie@schaldorplastics.co.za

 

Avion GC

 Sandra Pieterse

 sandrapieterse50@gmail.com

 

 072 657 8013

Benoni CC

Sherry Manners

Bobby Traube

kstd@altonet.co.za

bobbyT@frankwenforge.co.za

 

082 901 7836

082 654 3506

Benoni Lake GC

Candice Rowles

Jenny Grieff

candice.rowles@hotmail.com

jennygrieff@gmail.com

 

078 430 0124

072 259 9520

Ebotse Links

Lynda Smit

Deidre Botha

lynda@qfile.co.za

deeds@eba.co.za

011 425 3061

 

082 553 0151

 

ERPM GC

Sharon Botha

Sharon.botha@gmail.com

 

083 455 7759

Germiston GC

Nicolene Cambanis

Meg Redman

nicolene@ellada.co.za

megw@iafrica.com

 

082 300 6221

082 336 4754

Glendower GC

Linda Weiss

mwlweitz@mweb.co.za

 

 

 

 

 

Kempton Park GC

Irene Streak

istreak@agility.com

 

084 619 4606

Nigel GC

Karen Serfointein

 

076 261 9440

Pollak Park

Cheryl Brooks

cheryl@prempack.co.za

 

082 870 9250

Reading GC

Shelley Daymond

Theresa Nicholson

shelley@digitalprint.co.za

 

 

082 442 9170

 

Royal Oak GC

Dawn Whiteman

Cora Moller

dwhiteman@hellmann.net

cora@techedge.co.za

 

011 976 3063

071 897 5611

083 383 2513

SAPS Training Centre

Martie Saaiman

martiesaaiman2@gmail.com

011 973 4872

072 078 7265

Serengeti GC

Marlize

Elaine Venter

f.marlise@gmail.com

elaine@lvsb.co.za

 

 

Springs GC

 

 

State Mines GC

Letitia Marais

Natalie Webster

letitia.marais1308@gmail.com

admin@falcontiling.co.za

076 303 2114

083 650 8773